Home

Interesting

Tito O'tobi's Tech Blog

In my last post, I spoke about My American Friend and I mentioned another story about another American friend I knew some years ago. Well, here is it and here is the information that reminded me of him. I showed him how to have twin babies. Just stick with me through this long post.

Twin Babies: Image from http://www.raising-twins.com

Many couples dream of having twins! But, is it possible to conceive twins by following a particular regime? Are
there any natural ways to go about it without indulging in medications or drugs? This is what my other friend wanted to know from me. We met in Kano, northern Nigeria during a workshop by The Nigerian Red Cross. I’m a member of the Red Cross and I wear a badge about it almost as I will wear my wedding ring. This American heard during the introductions that I’m from South-Western Nigeria, a Yoruba boy that belongs to the group…

View original post 977 more words

Leave a Reply

